Nanny available in Katy, TX - 531656 - Nannies4hire.com

sheryl a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children ans I very good with them and they will love me and we find a great respect for each. I believe in them and who they are and appericate their qualities and watching them grow and see their talents come to them as we play and share .

sheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:531656

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked at various private schools for pre schoolsd. I worked with friends who ask me to care for their . Also I helped my daughter while she was in the US Navy with my precious grand daughter Also the same with my other daughter who her and husband were returning from getting out of active US army from Japan I help with the children untill they were settled. I have a lot of experiences ,any question to me would be accepted.

Additional Comments: I need to work and would like to do a job that I enjoy and make a difference in their life


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.