Nanny available in Katy, TX - 511920 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77449-5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because it grants you that one on one quality time spent with the children and their family. I believe that one on one bonding allows for a better learning environment as well. Having a stable nanny that will see them through and grow with them rather than in a daycare setting where at times things aren't so stable and the retention rate is pretty high. I love when families know their children are safe and well taken care of. It provides me with great joy when a child is excited to see me after a few short days of coming into their homes.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:511920

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I used to nanny for a family of five before they moved to North Carolina. Julia was three, Mia was six and Baby Kel was eight months. I was in highschool just started out but it lasted for about six months. I met the family because I was enrolled in the Early Childhood Professions course at my school. After the family moved, I babysat for a friend of Carolines who rented the Newtons home out. A four year old boy and a six year old little girl. I was employed at xx as well. I work with all age groups at the daycare, mainly with three through five year olds. I was employed with xx for about 4 & a half years and I am currently a part time nanny for a family of one.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.