Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77494

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

At this time in my life I feel that I have a lot to offer to a child and their parents because of all my experience with rearing my own children. I not only love children, I simply love people and have always been able to treat children with respect and in turn I have never had a problem with children respecting me. I believe that each child has a unique personality and we as adults are there to guide and enhance the childs strong points. My experience with eldercare first comes from being the sole provider for my grandmother for a period of 23 years, who was a stroke victim. I have also worked for such companies as Home Instead located in the Houston Metropolitan area, and a company by the name of Quality Nurses of Plano, Texas.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:499342

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA, NM, OH, TX

My past childcare experience: reared two children ages 39 and 36 respectively. Both College graduates and productive citizens. One grandchild 7 years of age. Worked as a daycare assistant for infants thru 3 years of age for 1 year.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.