Nanny available in Katy, TX - 144667 - Nannies4hire.com

E a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and adults with developmental behavior and love to teach children one-on- one/tutoring

E nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:144667

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, MS, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: -Birth-2yrs-ages- 5-12 afterschool care & tutoring program -15yrs experience with chilcare -ages 10 & 11, certified grade four teacher-reading, lang arts, math, science & Social studies-3yrs grade 7 instructor- 3yrs ages 8-10 Girl Scout leader & co leader-4yrs -ages birth to 2yrs-parenting skills & prenatal/postnatal care instructor -ages 18-70 mentally & physically challenged residents respite teacher (assisted living live in)for 3yrs


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.