Nanny available in Kapolei , HI - 750551 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Kapolei , HI 96707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hi my name is Vanessa I have been working as a nanny and in childcare for more than 5 years. I worked at a Church nursery in Southlake Tx for 4 years I love to care for the little ones and it's something I am very passionate about. I have been going to school for child development so I have good amounts of knowledge when it comes to children.. I am very reliable,fun, easy going and always on time :)

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:750551

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, HI


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for more than 5 years I have nannied and babysat for many families. I majored in early childhood education so I have plenty of knowledge!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.