Nanny available in Kapolei , HI - 40970 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Kapolei , HI 96707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have loved it for the past 10 years that I have done it. It is a beyond rewarding job. And I don't really look at it as a job, that does not mean that I dont take it seriously. But its hard to look at hanging out and having fun with kids as a job.also its my strongest quality. I have been told by many!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:40970

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:HI, OR, BC


My past childcare experience: When I was a teenager I was the family baby sitter at every gathering and beyond. Also the first family members would call when they wanted to go out but had a newborn baby. I moved to California and was a nanny for a 5 month old girl and her 5 year old brother. I stayed with them until the little girl was 2 and went onto a preschool. I visit them once a year and the little girl still remembers me. Best feeling ever! I cared for a set of 2 year old twins in Minnesota after that. Was with them for a year. I missed family so I packed up and moved to Oregon where I cared for a 4year old boy, 2 year old girl and a 8 month old boy for a year. I tried to be a live out nanny but was unable to find a position, so i went back to school. Quickly learned that I am meant to be in the child care field, so I accepted a position caring for a 2 year old boy and his 6 month old twin brothers, My fiance, husband now, was offered a great chance to relocated to DC for work , we jumped on the chance, while we were there I cared for a 8 year old girl before and after school. After 15 months out there we decided we missed family too much and moved back. I have been a stay at home wife, which I am grateful that we are in that position financially that I am able to do that, but its gotten boring. I will be helping my sister and brother in law out with my niece two days a week when April comes around which I am really looking forward to, but it made me realize how much I miss spending time with kiddos. So here I am!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.