Nanny available in kansascitymissouri, MO - 657159 - Nannies4hire.com

Chanda a Nanny for Hire in Kansascitymissouri, MO 64147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children! Their our future! And I love being apart of watching them grow an become prosperious in to sucessful adults.

Chanda nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:657159

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Well I have six of my own children I raised.I also help with my grand children. My gandmother all so operated a daycare when I was younger that I was a part of and all so assisted with. So this idont new to me. Most of. My life I have been involved with children.

Additional Comments: I'm a great care provider.I love children and working with the eldor! I cared for my grandparents, my children and many more.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.