Fabiola a Nanny for Hire in Kansas , MO 64137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love this job because you can help kids learning development and personality and as a teacher those are things you love to help with! Kids are amazing and I love to create activities for them to have fun and learn!

Fabiola nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:770677

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MO

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids from 2 to 10 years old and has been such a nice experience. We have done lots of out/indoor activities to learn and have fun. To learn another language has been one of them or practice sports too. In the 2011-12 I took care of two girls (5 and 7 years old). They enjoyed a lot reading and outdoor activities and I did my best for them to learn some of my mother language (Spanish) when their parents asked me for it. We also did lots of artcraft one of the kids' favorite things to do. -- I Love animals specially dogs and I am also a good artist, love to paint with Acrylic. I was born in Chile (I'm a teacher in my country), I'm 29 years old, married and living in the U. S. I have taught all kids ages, pre-K, primary and secondary school so I consider myself as a patient, respectful, friendly and responsible person. I love to find ways for kids to learn and be respectful to others. 2015/16 I've been taking care of two kids (4&6years old) and have had so much fun. My currently family (bosses) will need me part time now because kids will both start to go to school most of the days so I need to find a full time job. I am very excited to start to work and make parents happy and satisfied with my job. Thanks!

Additional Comments: Interested in a full time job or part time for T/W & Thursday from 9am to 2pm.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.