amanda a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Due to employment market restrictions the salaries paid in most child care facility's is low by comparable industry standards so to improve mine and my family's economic position is my goal . However I have a passion for what I do, my love for children is my guiding light in my life

amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:763066

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: 10 plus years experience in child and infant care ,first aid and infants toddler for certification.I have worked at Northland early education center I was there for 6 years,working with one year olds and children with special needs. I worked at the preschool at citi bank for a year. I have experience caring for twins,working at a mother's day out for mother's of twins.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.