Nanny available in Kansas City, MO - 760161 - Nannies4hire.com

Lacey a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before, and took a break to pursue a degree in the business field. I have since discovered how much I miss being around kids, and decided I wanted to be back in the field I fell in love with!

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:760161

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: Hello! :) My name is Lacey, I have been in the "child care" business for around 15 years. I have been a full time nanny for four years, for a family of five. During that time I did most of the household work, including: cooking, cleaning, laundry, and LOTS of organization! I do have my college degree in liberal arts/sciences and leadership, but I have learned that I really LOVE being with kids and doing fun things with them to watch them grow! I babysat all through high school and college, before becoming a nanny full time. Since then, I have been a lead teacher at xx, and am now working full time at a bank. I enjoy my job, but miss being around kids so much I decided it is time for a change! Hope to speak with you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.