Emilee a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again because I enjoy working for families and caring for their children outside school programs. I am in the process of finding a teaching position so my love for watching children is huge.

Emilee nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:752104

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: My child past child care experience started when I was around 14 years old, when I would babysit for family friends. This carried on throughout high school and into college. I had my first nanny job when I was in high school for two busy boys. Then in college I was a nanny for a boy who I babysat since he was age one. Now for the past two summers I have have worked for School Age Child care in the xx. During the school year I have been a paraprofessional in this same district in a special education room. This year I am located in the high schools alternative school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.