Nanny available in KANSAS CITY, MO - 735598 - Nannies4hire.com

Suze a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because after 20 years as a professional educator, I sincerely miss working with children and families.

Suze nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:735598

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: After accepting an early retirement buy out offer from xx, I have spent the last three years traveling the world, reading and developing my art skills. As a professional educator, I worked very hard to become a respected school psychologist and am happy to say that I ended that part of my career on a successful note. As a life long visual artist, I enjoy the creative process and the pleasure I feel at seeing my work hanging in someone's home or in a public space. I have a very good life but sincerely miss working with children. Although still close, my nieces and nephews are grown. I enjoy working with families but do not want to go back to the formal setting of a school. I have a Master's Degree in Counseling Psychology with emphasis in Child and Adolescent Development. My schedule is flexible and for the right family, I will consider varied scheduling options, based on need.

Additional Comments: For the right family, I am willing to be flexible regarding scheduling.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.