Nanny available in KANSAS CITY, MO - 731218 - Nannies4hire.com

Genevieve a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in between jobs and am looking for work between January and June/July of 2016. I am great with kids and am highly reliable and professional.

Genevieve nanny Gender:Male Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:731218

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I have my PhD in child psychology (graduated from in 2015) and am looking for some nannying work while applying for a post-doctoral fellowship. I have years of training working with children with behavioral difficulties, infants, young children, and school-aged children. I completed training in the Kansas City area, most recently at Children's Mercy Hospital. I have volunteered on two occasions to work at an orphanage in the Dominican Republic. I also worked in the infant room of a daycare prior to starting graduate school.

Additional Comments: Let me know if you are interested in obtaining child care in the Kansas City area.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.