Nanny available in Kansas City, MO - 728547 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny so that I can help a family in need. I feel like i was given the gift of "mothering" and children naturally become close to me. I enjoy teaching them life lessons and learning from them as well. Also, being a nanny will give me the flexibility I need with work-life balance so that I can still spend time with my own children.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:728547

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO, OR


My past childcare experience: I have 4 children of my own, each with their own very unique and individual personality... With this being said, I have learned to adjust to them based on their personal needs. I come from a family of 7 and we are a very close family as we all looked out for another growing up. I come from a family where my grandmother had her own child care services and the perks of being her granddaughter, I was one of her "workers." I also worked at a facility daycare, Shiloh Learning Center for a few years right before college where I had the opportunity to teach 3-5 years old children French.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.