Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny as I am passionate about providing loving, safe care for all children. I have worked in a daycare center and prefer offering more one-on-one childcare. Also,cliched as it sounds, Mary Poppins is my favorite Disney movie...she might have impacted my career choices!!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:721918

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have two years experience working in a family child care center for ages infant to five years. I am first aid/CPR certified, have my Child Development Associate, and have been working on my Early Childhood Education Bachelor's at Park University. Also, I worked for one year as a nanny for three children ages 2-6. I've taught musical theater classes to children in the community for nearly ten years. Working with children from around the world at Walt Disney World in the Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique was my favorite part of the Disney College Program! I love working with children and celebrating with them when they learn new things!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.