Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I absolutely love children and have raised my own and others since a very young age. I'm a loving, smart, and creative person who always tries to make things fun. I have a huge heart and will do just about anything to help others.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:711209

1 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WY

My past childcare experience: Babysitting infants and children from ages newborn-14yrs of age. Have helped with kids with disabilities and handicaps. Babysat children with food allergies. Am very encouraging and prompt on getting things done on time and properly.

Additional Comments: I also have a lot of experience caring for elderly people who are on medications and needing help with everyday things such as bathing and bathroom needs. I have worked with several kids who have had mental illnesses and are medicated. I'm an animal lover and am perfectly fine with working around any kinds of animals.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.