Nanny available in Kansas City, MO - 705968 - Nannies4hire.com

Caiti a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I want to become a teacher once I graduate college. I also want to have an extremely fun and fulfilling job that is also flexible enough with my college schedule.

Caiti nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:705968

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I grew up the oldest child in my family and constantly had to watch my sister and all my cousins. My parents were also the first of all their friends to have kids, so I got to watch all the babies once I was old enough. I spent my summers babysitting until I was old enough to get a part-time job and then I watch kids mainly on the weekends whenever parents wanted to go out.

Additional Comments: Though I am not fluent in French, I consider myself to be very good at it. I am going to start tutoring the beginning levels of French.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.