Nanny available in kansas city, MO - 69900 - Nannies4hire.com

Marquita a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Eager to provide guidance with social, behavioral, and cognitive development in an effort to empower children to be problem solvers and independent thinkers. Dedicated to guiding kids with love, support, and respect, while maintaining appropriate and necessary boundaries. I love kids and have alot to offer them. I am a hands on nanny and will not sit kids in front of tv all day. Will plan and engage kids in fun, educational activities such as arts and crafts, music, learning abcs, basic spanish, and will go to fun places. Also started experimenting with food art, (for kids with bad appetites! Know how to make food fun and colorful.

Marquita nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:69900

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, ME, MD, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC, WI, WY, ON


My past childcare experience: Started off as a babysitter then became a nanny. All my child care xperiences have been positive.

Additional Comments: I am very organized and have 5yrs live in on the job experience as a housekeeper and nanny. I am very dependable, efficient, I am a hardworker very honest, caring and anxious to please. I am willing to go the extra mile, take direction well and get along with all kids. I am physically fit, have lots of energy and enjoy good health.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.