Nanny available in Kansas City, MO - 687268 -

MaryKate a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64145

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children. I want a big family of my own and since I am young I can easily work with kids.

MaryKate nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:687268

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is MaryKate. I live in Kansas City, Missouri right across the street from xx. I love children. I turn 17 on May 15 and I have my own car. I have been looking for a nanny job this summer. I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 9 years old. Kids are my whole life. If I didn't have babysitting, I don't know what I would do. I love it so much and I love children. I am CPR certified and I have been to a babysitting class. The youngest I've babysat is 4 days old and the most kids I've watched at one time is about 9 or 10. I have been babysitting and nannying for almost 8 years. I will only be gone one or two weeks this summer. I will be gone one week in July for a mission trip in Guatemala and then the first week in August to visit my family in Maryland. Let me know if you want to talk!!

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.