Emily a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and its a fun experience to see the world from their level too!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:686673

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Emily! I have had many years of experience caring for children beginning when I was 12 years old babysitting for the neighbors. Since then, I have continued to babysit for many families with children ranging in ages from 4 months-14 years old. Every summer after I turned 16, I nannied for a family 3-5 days a week. I am available full time from now until about mid August when I will be starting school. I love getting the kids outside and taking the kids I nannied in the past to fun activities to keep us busy and out of the house like the pool or just a walk/bike/scooter ride around the neighborhood! Others included the zoo, Deanna Rose Children's Farmstead, Science City, and the new Dinosaur Museum were a big hit!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.