Nanny available in Kansas City, MO - 685060 - Nannies4hire.com

Tess a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It has been my primary job over the years and it is my passion. I love getting to spend time with children and help them discover the world.

Tess nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:685060

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Tess and I would love the opportunity to care for your children. I have lots of experience caring for all ages of children. Besides being a nanny for 5+ years my family does foster care. Being involved in the foster care system has changed my life. I have a big heart for children and love spending time with them. I help out with everyday tasks from changing diapers to brushing teeth. I am very clean and organized. I pick up after the kids and follow the parents guidelines. I have looked after all different ages of children from newborn to teen. I currently care for 9 and 10 year old girls. It is a temporary job that will end this May. I am originally from Michigan but am currently living in Kansas City, MO attending Bible College. I am planning on staying in the city for the summer. I am not planning on returning to school this fall but will continue to live here. In my free time I like to read, bake, and sew. I generally like to make things for my families foster children. I grew up on a small farm so I am comfortable around all types of pets. I am also a non-smoker and have reliable transportation.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.