Meghann a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Before being a mother, my passion was always for children. I have worked with children of all ages and backgrounds for over 10 years, professionally and to help out friends and relatives. I feel that my medical background is an advantage and strength in working with people of any age.

Meghann nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:682455

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: When I was 15 years old I started babysitting, 17 years later, I still love working with children of all ages! Professional experience includes: 2 years as a live-in for a Level 5 group home (xx), 4 years experience with victims of domestic violence (xx),4 years of experience in youth with mental health/psychiatric needs (xx), 2 years & counting in working with children in emergency medical/ER at Children's Mercy.

Additional Comments: I look forward to hearing from you soon and potentially working with your little one!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.