Audrey a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First off, we have lots of cute little babies to care for in my family! I'm always the first person everyone calls because I absolutely love the little munchkins!I have a six month old baby boy who I will need to bring if that's alright! I love watching babies learn so many new things and help inspire them to have the biggest imaginations possible. I have babysat for several families throughout the years and will be willing to do light housework, meal prep, and even a day at the park (weather and parent permitting) Watching over children has been something I have always wanted to do. I am looking to go back to school to finish my degree for Early Childhood Development. I would love the opportunity to not only help my baby develop socially but to help care for another baby, as well.

Audrey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:680948

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: The Polar Express...and LOTS of it! The last family I cared for had two boys and they were both little balls of energy! We always had dinner and then played around the house for hours until bathtime, then bedtime! I only babysat them occasionally due to me working full time at 16. My boyfriend has a son that we get every other weekend, and usually my boyfriend is working so I'm watching both the boys. I've watched Jude since he was almost 2. I love to play with trains, balls, run and jump outside, and even hide and seek!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.