Tierney a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and am not sure I can have my own so I really enjoy spending time with others.

Tierney nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:679519

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have been a baby sitter since I was 12 years old. I love kids and have always had a way with them. I have yet to meet a kid that didn't really like me by our 3rd meeting. I was a nanny for a family for awhile and now the child is in high school and the family is like my own now. I have a 7 year old step daughter that I have been mom to since she was 3months old. I also have taken care of my 3 year old autistic nephew monthly since he was born.

Additional Comments: On Monday the 26 I will be receiving my CPR and AED certifications.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.