Nanny available in Kansas City, MO - 678387 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is both fun and rewarding. As an online student, I'm looking for the best way possible to make a living while I finish up my degree, which is 2+ years away. I've always had a connection with children and absolutely love getting to spend my days teaching and nurturing them, as well as learning form them. This is something that is more my pace, I don't like to stay in the same spot all day. I like adventure and excitement and children give just that. I want to make an impact on people's lives, and children are the best place to put my impact.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:678387

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: Officially been a regularly scheduled part time nanny for nearly a year now. Multiple children at one time aged from 9mo-5yrs. Little to no t.v. so lots of running, giggling, sand, play-doh, arts and crafts and the occasional outing. Prepare lunches on occasion as well as snacks, always. Bath time each day I work. Finally I have dealt with bed time on occasion.

Additional Comments: I'm CPR certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.