Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching children with fun hands-on games and activities and I hope to build relationships with the children I care for.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:676301

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have worked in day cares providing care for children ages 1 to 3 years of age, worked as a substitute teacher for students in kindergarten through 12th grade, worked as a speech therapist assistant with Early Head Start students through 12th grade students, and have worked as youth director in two separate churches.

Additional Comments: It is very important for me to work evenings starting on May 25th. Between today (December 11, 2014) and May 2015 I will be available from 7 am to 9 pm. Starting on May 25th I will be unavailable on week days from 8 am to 5 pm.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.