Nanny available in Kansas City, MO - 662006 - Nannies4hire.com

Renia a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

One of my strengths are too be a caregiver. I prefer working, handling,and maintaining the wellness and safety of children.

Renia nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:662006

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, MO, NV, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children with mental health, behavior issues and disabilities for over 20 years. I also received my CPR and First Aid certification and received many recognition for my work ethic and performance I provided for the children I've worked with. I have attended college courses for CPI training and CPR procedures in the midst of my career also. I have three children of my own so I am very aware of the tactics needed to support, love and care for a child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.