Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Watching children grow, enabling them to be social beings, creative problem solvers and critical thinkers is extremely rewarding.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:655385

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA, KS, LA, ME, MO, NM, NY, OR, WA, BC

My past childcare experience: Childcare facilities have given me almost 6 years of paid professional experience with large groups of children aged 0-12. Prior to entering the profession, I already had 12 years of training with a sister 11 years my junior and an aunt with premature triplets. Currently, I am a nanny for two wonderful children and two parents who value my experience, education, and creativity.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.