Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids (even when I was one). The past couple years while being down here in KC, I haven't have the opportunity to take care of children on a regular basis, and I miss it greatly. There is something inside of me that just really enjoys being around/taking care of children.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:650557

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids since I was 11 years old and received my "babysitting certification". I have worked individually with families and also served in several church/camp nurseries watching multiple kids at once. The most recent childcare I did was: I nannied for 2 little boys (2 and 4) for 5 months back in 2011. I watched a 4 month old little girl weekly early in the year of 2012 before moving to Kansas City. On an individual basis (completely by myself), the most I have taken care of at once were 3 children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.