Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a full time college student taking online courses and working at Smokehouse BBQ in Independence, I have a very open schedule so I am looking for something to help fill the time. I am studying to become a Neonatal nurse because I love being around children, especially babies, and I love helping others.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:649558

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have two younger sisters ages 3 and 7 that I have helped take care of since they were born, I have always helped family friends with their date nights and before and after school help. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am a very outdoorsy nanny, I like to go on walks, swimming, draw with chalk, I help the kids with homework, feed and bathe them, and get them in and out of bed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.