Devyn a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and helping them to learn and grow. I have always been the mother hen type, since I was a young child myself. I want to be a teacher once I graduate college.

Devyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:621460

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for family friends with I was young. Also, I have worked with children for nearly three years in professional settings. In classroom and home settings. I interned in a kindergarten classroom for five months, planning lessons and activities for the kids. I taught my Sunday School for 17 months with anywhere from two to ten children ages 2-7. Then I was a nanny for five months for an infant girl, aged one to six months. The family loved me but no longer required my services as the mother was on leave from school and could stay home. I have a 15 month old sister who I have helped care for since her birth. I am great at bottles, diapers, naptimes. But I can also do story time, games, crafts, and fun activities for older kids. I was a girl scout for six years and did day camp with girls ages 5-8 for three years. I have three semesters of child development classes and one semester of Classroom Management. Though I am young, I have been interested and taking care of kids for many years.

Additional Comments: I have reliable transportation and a constant way for you to contact me. I am flexible with hours but cannot work Wednesdays or Thursdays from 6pm-10pm for my classes.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.