Nanny available in kansas city, MO - 620870 - Nannies4hire.com

Miyako a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would like to make a difference in a child's life on a personal level. I believe children are the future and are the light of the world. I plan on getting my masters in public health and working with children further in a clinical setting and working with children daily will only enhance my ability to be an effective childcare provider.

Miyako nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:620870

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I have over 3 years of professional nannying experience. I have over 10 years of babysitting experience. I also 3 years of teaching and tutoring experience to bring to the job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.