Nanny available in kansas city, MO - 611048 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I love to be around children. This is the ideal job for me because caring for others is my passion.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:611048

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of four children and also have eight cousins therefore I grew up around a lot of children. Like most little girls, I loved to help! I have babysat for my family, co-workers and members of church. I have babysat on one time occasions and week long vacations, for a variety of ages. Most of the time I watched after children 3 to 16 but I am comfortable with infants. I have not had a long-term nanny position but do believe it is something I could excel at.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.