Nanny available in Kansas City, MO - 595146 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in the professional world (scientific/pharmaceutical)primarily from 1991-2006 while caring for children at the same time. I adore children and never had any of my own - so I am looking for a FT family to help raise thier little ones.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:595146

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for over 30 years. I have excellent childcare experience and given my personality, children feel comforted by me. I love to make them laugh and teach them news things. Your child/childrens saftey comes first with me. Never a dull moment with "Nanny Dana". However boundaries are set and respected from the beginning.

Additional Comments: I am an extremely responsible, loving, dependable person, you would never have to worry about the safety and care of your children in my hands. The last infant I took care of LT from 2 months to 3 years will be 15 this week. Many babies and teching small children since then and I can just see my passion for this kind of work LT.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.