Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe it is my calling. I have found such a joy in it!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:539908

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare field for 5+ years now. I just recently worked for a family of 7 for 3 years. The children ranged in age from infant to 6 years. I was lucky enough to be there for 3 births one of which were twin girls, so fun! I did everything from cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping, school pick-ups and drop-offs and everything that goes along with basic care of children. I am someone who is always on the go. I love engaging children in activities by means of art, music, adventure, etc. I just have a huge heart for little ones and I'm looking for more to love on!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.