Angelika a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love being with children. It feels natural to me to play with them, keep them safe, educate them and take care of them as good as I possibly can.

Angelika nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:507889

8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, HI, MO, OR, TN

My past childcare experience: I have worked for a Nanny agency for 7 years. Living on Maui I went to the various resorts and hotels taking care of children of visitors from infant to teenagers. I worked for local families as well. The jobs were lined up by the agency. I have always been told that I am loving, caring and dependable. I also worked a couple of times as a live-in nanny.

Additional Comments: I am born and raised in Germany, live in the USA for 26 years and am fluent in both, German and English. I could raise a child with both languages as well. I have high work ethics and am very reliable.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.