Tabitha a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I believe that every child deserves a right to have someone love them and care for them at all times. I would love to nanny because it would give an opportunity to mentor children more closely.

Tabitha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:497202

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, KS, MO, OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 14 years old. I have baby sat kids of all ages with varying temperaments. Since I was 11 my family did foster care. I grew up with kids that had many major issues that I have learned to deal with through out the years. Because of this I know how to work with children of all types. I do have experience with foster families and am willing to work with them.

Additional Comments: I am going into family ministry and am heavily involved in Children's Ministry. Because of this I cannot work on Wednesday nights nor Sunday mornings. I would also need about an hour a day that I could work on stuff for the church.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.