nohemi a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children! I have been a nanny before and I would love to go back to it. I think the rewards of watching a child grow and learn are incomparable.

nohemi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:369751

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 14 years old and I am currently 27 years old. I have taken care of kids ages 0-16. I also currently have a 2 month year old son who I adore. Most recently I nannied for a family with 2 girls ages 9 and 11 and another family with a 9 year old boy.

Additional Comments: I am 27 years old and a college graduate. I am 100% bilingual in spanish and english. I have 3+ years experience as a nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.