Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel it is very fulfilling position. To be able to help with caring for and teaching a child would bring me so much joy. I love spending time with children and just getting to know them on a more personal basis.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:348163

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I've nannied part time for twins from the age of 2-15. It is one of my greatest joys. I am part way through a degree in special education but would actually prefer to nanny full time to get a more one on one relationship with a child. I am interested in cooking, cleaning, reading and crafts. I love both taking care of and teaching children.

Additional Comments: I have extensive cooking skills, know some minor sign language and am interested in reading and craft. I am extremely reliable and flexible in scheduling.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.