Nanny available in Kansas City, MO - 253063 - Nannies4hire.com

brandy a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoyed my last nanny job and would love to work with kids again if I could find the right family. I enjoyed watching the kids grow up and being a part of the family. It was a very good and rewarding experience! I love working with children and hope to have some of my own someday.

brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:253063

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for about six years with the same family. When I first started the kids were 1 and 3. When I left they were about 5 and 7. I also worked with twin boys age 1 and then when I left they were age 2. I also did alot of babysitting when I was growing up.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.