Nanny available in Kansas City, MO - 233058 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, MO 64118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children from all different ages. When people hire me on, the families never want me to leave. They enjoy every moment. Children are number one to me, I also feel that if the parents aren't around busy with work they should have someone that is loving and caring towards them. Someone that is willing to listen to them and care for them.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:233058

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MO, TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for over 20 plus years. I enjoy being around children and watching them grow and develop their personality.

Additional Comments: I am looking to care for families with children. I am a loving person who cares about who I am watching. The children are my number one priority. Children come first when I am in charge.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.