Joann a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City Ks, KS 66102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work as a nanny because I enjoy working with children and their families on a one to one basis. This basis includes helping them to meet basic developmental milestones and early childhood skills. I feel that I have the skills to do quality work that will empower working parents to remain in the workforce and be assured that their children are receiving safe and excellent care.

Joann nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:507550

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I babysit for family with 3 children for 5 years I worked for 13 years within their Early Childhood/Special Education Department I have also worked as a before and after school childcare assistant for 2 years for a community service organization I have worked as a childcare assistant for 4 years for various daycares

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.