Nanny available in Kansas City, KS - 761464 - Nannies4hire.com

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, KS 66104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children an want the best care for them.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:761464

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: Well I have always worked in childcare I took classes when I was in high school,i used to baby sit when I was young.And I also have 3 children of my own, and I now have 2 grandchildren. I am also a school bus driver so I have lots of experience with children an I love all kids, I am fun loving a happy person and I love my family.I will treat your children the way I would want someone to treat mines good. I am looking for a happy family who loves there family as I do, there is no one like me that can do the job at it's finest have a blessed day.

Additional Comments: I'm the one for your family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.