Nanny available in Kansas city, KS - 686101 - Nannies4hire.com

Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, KS 66206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and have had great experiences in the past as a babysitter/nanny.

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:686101

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: My name is Maggie, I will be graduating from Saint Thomas Aquinas in May and attending the University of Kansas in the fall. I've been nannying for 5 years. During the summer months last year I worked 5 days a week for 2 different families with children ranging from the ages 2 months- 12 yrs. I was responsible for meal prep., entertainment, transportation, potty training, and putting the children to bed, etc. I am currently working with a family mon-wed during the school week, but they are not needing me for the summer. I am available mon- Friday the months of may-aug.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.