Dana a Nanny for Hire in Kansas City, KS 66109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have decided to go back to what I love most, that of the task of caregiving for children. I love all aspects of watching the children grow up. As my own children are growing up I realize how precious every moment is and how quickly time goes by and want to help other families keep those moments close to home.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:603642

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I starting babysitting when I was 9 years old and haven't stopped. My mother had a home day care during my years growing up and when I became a teenager I was her assistant. I also worked in another local day care home during my high school years as part of a work program for Child Development classes. During my late teens and early twenties I had several families that relied solely on me for the care of their children, including overnight care. From 1999-2005 I operated my own home day care while my children were very young.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.