Meredith a Nanny for Hire in Kannapolis, NC 28083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. Before I graduated high school I babysat all the time. Once I was in college I started working at the daycare and I loved every minute of it. The family I currently nanny for are such an amazing family and I consider them part of my family.

Meredith nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:737290

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare for 3 years. I am SIDS, CPR, fire safety, and first aid certified. I worked with 6weeks-5year olds at the daycare. I currently am a nanny for a family but they are moving back to South Carolina in a few weeks. The children I watch are 6 and 11 years old.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible, trustworthy, friendly and I am willing to do whatever it takes to make your job as mom & dad a little easier!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.