Ferren a Nanny for Hire in Kannapolis , NC 28083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I like to watch and see them grow and mature into the adults they are going to be in life. It feels amazing to work with kids and teach them and learn something new as well.

Ferren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:712057

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for four years. I have experience working with newborns to grade school children. I have experience in feeding and bathing children to helping them learn how to read and write. I do a lot of activities to make learning fun for children. I am not one of those nannies who just sits around and let children watch television all day we go outside, go to museums, anything educational and fun I can do it. I also have experience working with animals also.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.