Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Kannapolis, NC 28083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it gives you time to mold and shape that child in the way that they should go. I personally feel that one on one time is better for the child than to be amongst a classroom full of children and not be able to get the help the individual child may need.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:636311

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: The time I spent as a nanny was the greatest time being with a child one on one and not spreading myself so thin by being a teacher. I had the time to figure out things that the child(ren) were in need of and other things that they really wanted. God has used that time for me to practice those skills for my own life so that he would give me a chance at it of my own. That's why I have a 9 month old now.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.