Kemet a Nanny for Hire in Kannapolis, NC 28081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This is what I am doing currently and the only reason I'm looking for a new family is because I need more pay and the family I'm with may not be able to increase my pay

Kemet nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:548944

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: For the last four years I have been caring for a little girl since she was three months. Before I began caring for her, I was an Assistant Preschool teacher. In the past I have baby sat friends children for date nights,appointments,etc. I have had a lot of experience over the years caring for children. I also have two of my own, boys, who are 6 and 9 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.