Nanny available in Kaneohe, HI - 636377 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Kaneohe, HI 96744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have plenty of experience and since moving to the states, i have wanted to further in looking into working closely with families and with 1-3 children alone. My aim is to find the best job that will be suited to my personal and professional background. I feel I have achieved a lot in my previous work relations and qualifications. It has helped me to broaden my mind and set a goal, for a career I will dedicate myself and to commit for the benefit of the company and myself. I wish to continue working with children.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:636377

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI


My past childcare experience: I am a mature aged 34 year old woman who has worked in Child Care and Kindergarten for over 15 years, alongside nanny work and bbysiting. I have worked in Long day care hours where i have worked in infants/toddlers/pre kinder and also Kindergarten, so i could get plenty of experiences with all ages, and challenge my skills. I preferred the Kinder room where i was to run, plan and prepare the children for primary/elementary school. I am married to an American and would like to further my work here and studies so I can fulfil my dream.

Additional Comments: I have volunteered in various organisations adn have attended plenty of short courses to assist with my teaching and learning of different ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Australian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.